The inaugural New York Open will run from Sunday, February 11 through Sunday, February 18 as professional tennis returns to Long Island at NYCB Live, home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum.

DATE EVENT TIME DETAILS
Sun, Feb 11 Qualifying 11:00 AM Round 1
Sun, Feb 11 Opening Night Premiere 7:30 PM Opening Night
Mon, Feb 12 Session 1 1:00 PM Final Round Qualifying/1st Round MD
Mon, Feb 12 Session 2 7:30 PM 1st Round
Tues, Feb 13 Session 3 1:00 PM 1st/2nd Round
Tues, Feb 13 Session 4 7:30 PM 1st/2nd Round
Wed, Feb 14 Session 5 1:00 PM 1st/2nd Round
Web, Feb 14 Session 6 7:30 PM 1st/2nd Round
Thurs, Feb 15 Session 7 1:00 PM 2nd Round
Thurs, Feb 15 Session 8 7:30 PM 2nd Round
Fri, Feb 16 Session 9 1:00 PM Quarterfinals
Fri, Feb 16 Session 10 7:30 PM Quarterfinals
Sat, Feb 17 Session 11 1:00 PM Semifinals
Sat, Feb 17 Session 12 7:30 PM Semifinals
Sun, Feb 18 Session 13 1:00 PM Final
Event Date: 
Feb,11,2018 to Feb,18,2018