| By Long Island Tennis Magazine Staff

The Easter Bowl, a USTA National Championship, showcases the talent of top junior players across the country every spring. The Easter Bowl is the only National Championship where the top juniors in multiple age divisions, their families and coaches are all at the same place at the same time. The Boys and Girls 18s are also a top ITF international event with singles, doubles and consolation divisions. Past winners of the Easter Bowl include Ashley Harkleroad, Jesse Witten, Rajeev Ram, Donald Young and Sam Querrey.

MSG has announced special airdates for the event which will be televised according to the schedule below:

►Wednesday, June 8 at 5:00 p.m.
►Saturday, June 11 at 3:30 p.m. 
►Thursday, June 16 at 5:00 p.m.

For more information, visit http://www.easterbowl.com.